Titahi Bay School

Contact Titahi Bay School

Kura Street
Titahi Bay, Porirua
5022

office@titahibay.school.nz
04 236 8399

Principal: kerry.delaney@titahibay.school.nz

School cell phone: 0277570272

All staff can be contacted by email using the following naming regime:
firstname.surname@titahibay.school.nz

Below a list of staff in alphabetical order.

Balfour, Tanya - tanya.balfour@titahibay.school.nz
Collins, Emma - Room 19, Rakau - emma.collins@titahibay.school.nz

Collins, Nadia - Room 1, Koru - nadia.collins@titahibay.school.nz
Delaney, Kerry - Principal - Principal - kerry.delaney@titahibay.school.nz
Edgecombe, Phil - Room 16, Ngahere - phil.edgecombe@titahibay.school.nz
Ell, Charlotte - Room 17, Rakau - charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz

Fitzgerald, Fiona - Room 3, Koru - fiona.fitzgerald@titahibay.school.nz
Gardner, Delwyn - Room 8, Ngahere - delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz
Hamer, Jacinta - Room 14, Rakau - jacinta.hamer@titahibay.school.nz
Hartley, Sharon - Room 7, Ngahere, - sharon.hartley@titahibay.school.nz
Laing, Mike - Reading Recovery - mike.laing@titahibay.school.nz

McMahon, Miranda - Deputy Principal - miranda.mcmahon@titahibay.school.nz
Merrick, Jamie - Deputy Principal - jamie.merrick@titahibay.school.nz
Reid, Janelle - Room 11, Ngahere - janelle.reid@titahibay.school.nz
Renshaw, Chelsea - Room 9, Rakau - chelsea.renshaw@titahibay.school.nz

Stevens, Kristina - Room 4, Koru - kristina.stevens@titahibay.school.nz

St Laurent, Carly - Room 10, Ngahere - carly.stlaurent@titahibay.school.nz
Strand, Ang - Release Teacher, Rakau - ang.strand@titahibay.school.nz

Sushames, Ebony - Room 6, Rakau - ebony.sushames@titahibay.school.nz

Tan, Matt - Room 13, Ngahere - matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz
Thompson, Sharon - Room 2, Koru - sharon.thompson@titahibay.school.nz
Tumoana, Gillian - Room 18, Ngahere - gillian.tumoana@titahibay.school.nz
Wood, Candis - Room 12, Ngahere - candis.wood@titahibay.school.nz

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 31 May & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Lucy Robinson 0274526861

Electives

Year 4-6 Term 2 weeks 6-10.  Year 1-3 Term 3 weeks 1-5.

Kotahitanga Concerts

At Titahi Bay Intermediate 8/9 August.

Powhiri 2018

9.10am on Monday 30 July, 27 August.

2018 Term Dates

Term1: 1 Feb - 13 April.   Term 2: 30 April - 6 July.   Term 3: 23 July - 28 Sept. Term 4: 15 October - 14 Dec. Public Holidays: Waitangi Day 6 Feb, Easter Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April, Easter Tuesday 3 April, Queens Birthday 4 June, Labour Day 22 October.

BOT Meetings

2018: 19 February, 12 March, 28 May, 25 June, 13 August, 17 September, 12 November, 3 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

New Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2018

Mondays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2018

YMCA - Contact Rebecca White , Phone 022 3121978, rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

Stationery for 2018

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design