Titahi Bay School

Contact Titahi Bay School

Kura Street
Titahi Bay, Porirua
5022

office@titahibay.school.nz
04 236 8399

Principal: kerry.delaney@titahibay.school.nz

School cell phone: 0277570272

All staff can be contacted by email using the following naming regime:
firstname.surname@titahibay.school.nz

Below a list of staff in alphabetical order.


Butters, Kelly - Room 17, Rakau - kelly.butters@titahibay.school.nz
Cobeldick, Michelle - Room 18, Koru - michelle.cobeldick@titahibay.school.nz
Collins, Emma - Room 11, Rakau - emma.collins@titahibay.school.nz 
Delaney, Kerry - Principal - Principal - kerry.delaney@titahibay.school.nz
Ell, Charlotte - Room 1, Kakano - charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz
Evans, Annabeth - Room 12, Rakau - annabeth.evans@titahibay.school.nz
Fitzgerald, Fiona - Room 6, Te Wana - fiona.fitzgerald@titahibay.school.nz
Gardner, Delwyn - Room 8, Ngahere - delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz
Hillier, Natalie - Room 7, Ngahere - natalie.hillier@titahibay.school.nz
Kelleher, Jacinta - Room 14, Koru - jacinta.kelleher@titahibay.school.nz
King, Tanya - Room 3, Kakano - tanya.king@titahibay.school.nz
McMahon, Miranda - Deputy Principal - miranda.mcmahon@titahibay.school.nz
McVicar, Suzette - Part Time Teacher - suzette.mcvicar@titahibay.school.nz
Merrick, Jamie - Deputy Principal - jamie.merrick@titahibay.school.nz
Mulvihill, Grace - Room 13, Rakau - grace.mulvihill@titahibay.school.nz
Paterson, Katrina - Reading Recovery Teacher - katrina.paterson@titahibay.school.nz
Radovanovich, Tayla - Room 2, Kakano - tayla.radovanovich@titahibay.school.nz
Renshaw, Chelsea - Room 15, Koru - chelsea.renshaw@titahibay.school.nz
Rich, Claire - Room 19, Kakano - claire.rich@titahibay.school.nz
Stevens, Kristina - Room 4, Te Wana - kristina.stevens@titahibay.school.nz
Strand, Ang - Room 9, Ngahere - ang.strand@titahibay.school.nz
Sushames, Ebony - Room 10, Ngahere - ebony.sushames@titahibay.school.nz
Thompson, Sharon - Room 5, Te Wana - sharon.thompson@titahibay.school.nz
Tumoana, Gillian - Release Teacher - gillian.tumoana@titahibay.school.nz

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

School Bank Account

ASB 123254002777600

Anzac Day

School closed Monday 27 April, Anzac Day observed.

School Photo Day 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

2020 School Dates:

Term 1: 3 February - 27 March.  Term 2: 15 April - 3 July.  Term 3: 20 July - 25 Sept.  Term 4: 12 Oct - 14 Dec.  Public Holidays: Waitangi Day - 6 February, Easter Friday - 10 April, Anzac Day Observed - Monday 27 April, Queens Birthday - 1 June, Labour Day - 26 October.                          Teacher Only Days - Friday 15 May, Friday 19 June, Friday 23 October.

 

 

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

BOT Meetings

2020: 2 March, 6 April, 25 May, 22 June, 17 August, 14 September, 9 November, 7 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson),  Abby Keplar, Vanepale Sopoaga, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Anna McGavin, Duncan Emo.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Spring Bulbs - 2020

Wednesday 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2020

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2020

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design