Titahi Bay School

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

The children who have completed the KURA Homework Challenge this term will celebrate with a special morning tea with Mrs Delaney and Ms Malcolm.  The morning tea will be on Thursday the 18th of April at 10am.

Homework Challenge PDF

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Waikanae Pool Trip

Monday 19 November - Rooms 6/9/17/19.

Years 6 Leaders Trip

Tuesday 6 November to Adrenalin Forest.

Maths Week

November 19 - 23 November.

Athletics Day

Tuesday 30 October.

Days Bay Trip

Wednesday 5 December - rooms 14/15.

Zoo Trip

Thursday 25 October - Rooms 2,3,5.  Friday 26 October - Rooms 1,4.  Cost $5.

Ki o Rahi

23 November.

Year 6 Waikanae Pools

21 November, postponement day 28 November.

EPr08 Challenge

Friday 19 October at Titahi Bay Intermediate School 9.30-12.30pm

Ngahere Dance

Friday 26 October.  Matinee 1.45-3pm.  Evening Show 5.30-6.30pm.

Pasifika Day

Thursday 22 November.

Last Day 2018

School finishes 12.30pm on Friday 14 December.

Year 6 Farewell Night

Wednesday 12 December.

Kura on the Green Night

Thursday 6 December.

Regional Athletics

Tuesday 4 December, postponement date Thursday 6 December.

Junior Production

Tuesday 13 November & Wednesday 14 November.  Evening show starts at 5pm.

Interschool Athletics

Wednesday 7 November, postponement date Wednesday 14 November.

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 31 May & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Lucy Robinson 0274526861

Powhiri 2018

9am on Monday 29 October, 26 November.

2018 Term Dates

Term1: 1 Feb - 13 April.   Term 2: 30 April - 6 July.   Term 3: 23 July - 28 Sept. Term 4: 15 October - 14 Dec. Public Holidays: Waitangi Day 6 Feb, Easter Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April, Easter Tuesday 3 April, Queens Birthday 4 June, Labour Day 22 October.

BOT Meetings

2018: 19 February, 12 March, 28 May, 25 June, 13 August, 17 September, 12 November, 3 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

New Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2018

Mondays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2018

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2018

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design