Titahi Bay School

Rakau (Trees)

Rooms 1,2,3,14,15,18,19 - Years 1,2,3

Stationery 2020 Rooms 1,2,3,19

Stationery 2020 Rooms 14,15,18

Learning Expectations After 1 Year

Learning Expectations After 2 Years

Learning Expectation After 3 Years

staff te whare piritahi 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Piritahi

Emma Collins - Ebony Sushames - Chelsea Renshaw - Charlotte Ell 
Year 1,2,3

Staff Hapai 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Hāpai

Tanya Balfour - Matt Tan - Jacinta Hamer 
Year 3

YEAR 1 – 3
Leaders - Chelsea Renshaw, Jacinta Hamer, Tanya Balfour
Ebony Sushames, Emma Collins, Charlotte Ell,  Matt Tan

 

Emma Collins
Room 19 Teacher
emma.collins@titahibay.school.nz

Ebony Sushames
Room 3 Teacher
ebony.sushames@titahibay.school.nz

Chelsea Renshaw (Hub Leader)
Room 2 Teacher
chelsea.renshaw@titahibay.school.nz

Charlotte Ell
Room 1 Teacher
charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz

Jacinta Hamer (Hub Leader)
Room 14 Teacher
jacinta.hamer@titahibay.school.nz

Tanya Balfour (Hub Leader)
Room 15 Teacher
tanya.balfour@titahibay.school.nz

Matt Tan
Room 18 Teacher
matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz

Ang Strand
Release Teacher
ang.strand@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Powhiri 2020

Monday 9:15am  3 February, 16 March.

School Triathlon 2020

Saturday 28 March, PP date Saturday 4 April.

Last day of Year

End of Term 4, Monday 16 December 1pm.

School Photo Day 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

2020 School Dates:

Term 1: 3 February - 9 April.  Term 2: 28 April - 3 July.  Term 3: 20 July - 25 Sept.  Term 4: 12 Oct - 14 Dec.  Public Holidays: Waitangi Day - 6 February, Easter Friday - 10 April, Queens Birthday - 1 June, Labour Day - 26 October.                          Teacher Only Days - Friday 15 May, Friday 19 June, Friday 23 October.

 

 

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

BOT Meetings

2020: 2 March, 6 April, 25 May, 22 June, 17 August, 14 September, 9 November, 7 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson),  Abby Keplar, Vanepale Sopoaga, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Anna McGavin, Duncan Emo.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2020

Thursdays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2019

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2020

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design