Titahi Bay School

Rakau (Trees)

Rooms 1,2,3,14,15,18,19 - Years 1,2,3

Stationery 2019 Rooms 1,2,3,19

Stationery 2019 Rooms14,15,18

Learning Expectations After 1 Year

Learning Expectations After 2 Years

Learning Expectation After 3 Years

staff te whare piritahi 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Piritahi

Emma Collins - Ebony Sushames - Chelsea Renshaw - Charlotte Ell 
Year 1,2,3

Staff Hapai 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Hāpai

Tanya Balfour - Matt Tan - Jacinta Hamer 
Year 3

YEAR 1 – 3
Leaders - Chelsea Renshaw, Jacinta Hamer, Tanya Balfour
Ebony Sushames, Emma Collins, Charlotte Ell,  Matt Tan

 

Emma Collins
Room 19 Teacher
emma.collins@titahibay.school.nz

Ebony Sushames
Room 3 Teacher
ebony.sushames@titahibay.school.nz

Chelsea Renshaw (Hub Leader)
Room 2 Teacher
chelsea.renshaw@titahibay.school.nz

Charlotte Ell
Room 1 Teacher
charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz

Jacinta Hamer (Hub Leader)
Room 14 Teacher
jacinta.hamer@titahibay.school.nz

Tanya Balfour (Hub Leader)
Room 15 Teacher
tanya.balfour@titahibay.school.nz

Matt Tan
Room 18 Teacher
matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz

Ang Strand
Release Teacher
ang.strand@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Room 19 Parent/Teacher Interviews

Tuesday 23 July, Wednesday 24 July, Thursday 25 July 3.10 - 5.30pm. Book online at www.schoolinterviews.co.nz   code gkg2f 

2020 School Dates:

Term 1: 3 February - 9 April.  Term 2: 28 April - 3 July.  Term 3: 20 July - 25 Sept.  Term 4: 12 Oct - 14 Dec.  Public Holidays: Waitangi Day - 6 February, Easter Friday - 10 April, Queens Birthday - 1 June, Labour Day - 26 October.

 

 

Kotahitanga Concerts

15 August - Titahi Bay Intermediate School

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 14 June & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

Powhiri 2019

Monday 19 August 9am..

BOT Meetings

2019: 4 March, 13 May, 17 June, 19 August, 16 September, 4 November, 9 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson),  Abby Keplar, Vanepale Sopoaga, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith. 

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2019

Thursdays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2019

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2019

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design