Titahi Bay School

Rakau (Trees)

Rooms 1,2,3,14,15,18,19 - Years 1,2,3

Stationery 2019 Rooms 1,2,3,19

Stationery 2019 Rooms14,15,18

Learning Expectations After 1 Year

Learning Expectations After 2 Years

Learning Expectation After 3 Years

staff te whare piritahi 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Piritahi

Emma Collins - Ebony Sushames - Chelsea Renshaw - Charlotte Ell 
Year 1,2,3

Staff Hapai 2019

Syndicate - RAKAU
Hub - Te Whare Hāpai

Tanya Balfour - Matt Tan - Jacinta Hamer 
Year 3

YEAR 1 – 3
Leaders - Chelsea Renshaw, Jacinta Hamer, Tanya Balfour
Ebony Sushames, Emma Collins, Charlotte Ell,  Matt Tan

 

Emma Collins
Room 19 Teacher
emma.collins@titahibay.school.nz

Ebony Sushames
Room 3 Teacher
ebony.sushames@titahibay.school.nz

Chelsea Renshaw (Hub Leader)
Room 2 Teacher
chelsea.renshaw@titahibay.school.nz

Charlotte Ell
Room 1 Teacher
charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz

Jacinta Hamer (Hub Leader)
Room 14 Teacher
jacinta.hamer@titahibay.school.nz

Tanya Balfour (Hub Leader)
Room 15 Teacher
tanya.balfour@titahibay.school.nz

Matt Tan
Room 18 Teacher
matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz

Ang Strand
Release Teacher
ang.strand@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Digital Technolgoy Parent Night

For Nga Manu o te Ako and Te Whare Māia teams. Tuesday 26 March 6pm-7pm in Rooms 12 and 13.

Bookclub

All orders due back to school office by Monday 25 March.

Netball & Hockey registration for Saturday Sport

Tuesday 2 April 6-6.30pm in the school staffroom.

Pedal Ready

Year 5's 11-14 March.          Year 6's 18-27 March.

Triathlon Assembly

Thursday 11 April

School Triathlon

Saturday 30 March 2019

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Photo Day 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 14 June & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

Powhiri 2019

Monday 4 February, 4 March, 8 April.

BOT Meetings

2019: 4 March, 13 May, 17 June, 19 August, 16 September, 4 November, 9 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Leanne Parson, Anna McGavin.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2019

Thursdays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2019

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2019

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design