Titahi Bay School

Ngahere (Canopy)

Rooms 7,8,10,11,12,13,16,18 - Years 4, 5, 6

Stationery List Rooms 12,13,16,18

Stationery List Rooms 7,8,10,11

Learning Expectation at the end of Year 4
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 5
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 6

NGAHERE 2018

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Ngā Manu O Te Ako

Matt Tan - Candis Wood - Gillian Tumoana – Phil Edgecombe
Year 4-5

Ngahere 2018

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Te Whare Māia

Janelle Reid - Carly St. Laurent - Sharon Hartley - Del Gardner
Year 5-6

Jamie Merrick (Leader)
Deputy Principal
jamie.merrick@titahibay.school.nz

Candis Wood  (Hub Leader)
Room 12 Teacher
candis.wood@titahibay.school.nz

Carly St-Laurent
Room 10 Teacher
carly.stlaurent@titahibay.school.nz

Delwyn Gardner
Room 8 Teacher
delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz

Gillian Tumoana
Room 18 Teacher
gillian.tumoana@titahibay.school.nz

Matt Tan
Room 13 Teacher
matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz

Janelle Reid
Room 11 Teacher
janelle.reid@titahibay.school.nz

Phil Edgecombe
Room 16 Teacher
phil.edgecombe@titahibay.school.nz

Sharon Hartley (Hub Leader)
Room 7 Teacher
sharon.hartley@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 31 May & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Lucy Robinson 0274526861

Electives

Year 4-6 Term 2 weeks 6-10.  Year 1-3 Term 3 weeks 1-5.

Kotahitanga Concerts

At Titahi Bay Intermediate 8/9 August.

Powhiri 2018

9.10am on Monday 30 July, 27 August.

2018 Term Dates

Term1: 1 Feb - 13 April.   Term 2: 30 April - 6 July.   Term 3: 23 July - 28 Sept. Term 4: 15 October - 14 Dec. Public Holidays: Waitangi Day 6 Feb, Easter Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April, Easter Tuesday 3 April, Queens Birthday 4 June, Labour Day 22 October.

BOT Meetings

2018: 19 February, 12 March, 28 May, 25 June, 13 August, 17 September, 12 November, 3 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

New Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2018

Mondays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2018

YMCA - Contact Rebecca White , Phone 022 3121978, rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

Stationery for 2018

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design