Titahi Bay School

Ngahere (Canopy)

Rooms 7,8,10,11,12,13,16,17 - Years 4, 5, 6

Stationery 2019 Rooms 12,13,16,17


Stationery 2019 Rooms 7,8,10,11

Learning Expectation at the end of Year 4
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 5
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 6

NGAHERE 2018

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Ngā Manu O Te Ako

Grace Mulvihill - Candis Wood - Gillian Tumoana – Phil Edgecombe - Annabeth Gunn
Year 4-5

Ngahere 2018

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Te Whare Māia

Janelle Reid - Carly St. Laurent - Sharon Hartley - Del Gardner
Year 5-6

Jamie Merrick (Leader)
Deputy Principal
jamie.merrick@titahibay.school.nz

Candis Wood  (Hub Leader)
Room 12 Teacher
candis.wood@titahibay.school.nz

Carly St-Laurent
Room 10 Teacher
carly.stlaurent@titahibay.school.nz

Delwyn Gardner
Room 8 Teacher
delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz

Annabeth Gunn
Room 17 Teacher
annabeth.gun@tithaibay.school.nz

 

Grace Mulvihill
Room 13 Teacher
grace.mulvihill@titahibay.schoool.nz

 

Janelle Reid
Room 11 Teacher
janelle.reid@titahibay.school.nz

Phil Edgecombe
Room 16 Teacher
phil.edgecombe@titahibay.school.nz

Sharon Hartley (Hub Leader)
Room 7 Teacher
sharon.hartley@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Office Back 2019

 School office opens on Monday 28 January 2019.

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Photo Day 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Last Day 2018

School finishes 12.30pm on Friday 14 December.

2019 School Dates

Term 1: 30 January- 12 April, Term 2: 29 April - 5 July,    Term 3: 22 July - 27 Sept, Term 4: 14 Oct- 16 Dec.  Public Holidays:          Waitangi Day - 6 February, Queens Birthday - 3 June, Labour Day - 28 October, Teacher Only Days - 31 May & 29 November.

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Lucy Robinson 0274526861

Powhiri 2019

Monday 4 February, 4 March, 8 April.

BOT Meetings

2019: 4 March, 13 May, 17 June, 19 August, 16 September, 4 November, 9 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Leanne Parson, Anna McGavin.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2019

Thursdays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2019

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2019

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design