Titahi Bay School

Ngahere (Canopy)

Rooms 7,8,10,11,12,13,16,18 - Years 4, 5, 6

Stationery List Rooms 12,13,16,18

Stationery List Rooms 7,8,10,11

Learning Expectation at the end of Year 4
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 5
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 6

staff ngahere 2017

YEAR 4 – 6
Leaders Jamie Merrick, Candis Wood, Sharon Hartley
Delwyn Gardner, Jamie Merrick, Phil Edgecombe, Gillian Tumoana, Matt Tan, Janelle Reid, Sharon Hartley, Candis Wood, Carly St-Laurent,

Jamie Merrick (Leader)
Deputy Principal
jamie.merrick@titahibay.school.nz

Candis Wood  (Hub Leader)
Room 12 Teacher
candis.wood@titahibay.school.nz

Carly St-Laurent
Room 10 Teacher
carly.stlaurent@titahibay.school.nz

Delwyn Gardner
Room 8 Teacher
delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz

Gillian Tumoana
Room 18 Teacher
gillian.tumoana@titahibay.school.nz

Matt Tan
Room 13 Teacher
matt.tan@titahibay.school.nz

Janelle Reid
Room 11 Teacher
janelle.reid@titahibay.school.nz

Phil Edgecombe
Room 16 Teacher
phil.edgecombe@titahibay.school.nz

Sharon Hartley (Hub Leader)
Room 7 Teacher
sharon.hartley@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Learn More

Breaking News

Powhiri 2018

9.10am on Friday 2 February, Monday 26 February, Wednesday 4 April.

School Photo Day 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

Triathlon 2018

Saturday 24 March 2018

School Closes - End of Year

Friday 15 December at 12.30pm.

2018 Term Dates

Term1: 1 Feb - 13 April.   Term 2: 30 April - 6 July.   Term 3: 23 July - 28 Sept. Term 4: 15 October - 14 Dec. Public Holidays: Waitangi Day 6 Feb, Easter Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April, Easter Tuesday 3 April, Queens Birthday 4 June, Labour Day 22 October.

BOT Meetings

2018: 19 February, 12 March, 28 May, 25 June, 13 August, 17 September, 12 November, 3 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

New Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson) Scott Hemsley, Lynette Renouf, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2018

Mondays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2017

YMCA - Contact Rebecca White , Phone 022 3121978, rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

Stationery for 2018

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design