Titahi Bay School

Ngahere (Canopy)

Rooms 7,8,9,10,11,12,13,17 - Years 4, 5, 6

Stationery 2020 Rooms 11,12,13,17

Stationery 2020 Rooms 7,8,9,10

Learning Expectation at the end of Year 4
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 5
Learning Expectation at the end of Year 6

Staff Nga Manu o te ako 2019

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Ngā Manu O Te Ako

Michael O'Brien - Candis Wood - Annabeth Gunn - Grace Mulvihill
Year 4-5

Te

Syndicate - NGAHERE
Hub - Te Whare Māia

Sharon Hartley - Del Gardner - Janelle Reid - Nerida May
Year 5-6

 

Candis Wood  (Hub Leader)
Room 12 Teacher
candis.wood@titahibay.school.nz

Nerida May
Room 10 Teacher
nerida.may@titahibay.school.nz

Delwyn Gardner
Room 8 Teacher
delwyn.gardner@titahibay.school.nz

Annabeth Gunn
Room 17 Teacher
annabeth.gunn@titahibay.school.nz

 

Grace Mulvihill
Room 13 Teacher
grace.mulvihill@titahibay.schoool.nz

 

Janelle Reid
Room 11 Teacher
janelle.reid@titahibay.school.nz

Michael O'Brien
Room 16 Teacher
michael.obrien@titahibay.school.nz

 

Sharon Hartley (Hub Leader)
Room 7 Teacher
sharon.hartley@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

Powhiri 2020

Monday 9:15am  3 February, 16 March.

School Triathlon 2020

Saturday 28 March, PP date Saturday 4 April.

Last day of Year

End of Term 4, Monday 16 December 1pm.

School Photo Day 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

2020 School Dates:

Term 1: 3 February - 9 April.  Term 2: 28 April - 3 July.  Term 3: 20 July - 25 Sept.  Term 4: 12 Oct - 14 Dec.  Public Holidays: Waitangi Day - 6 February, Easter Friday - 10 April, Queens Birthday - 1 June, Labour Day - 26 October.                          Teacher Only Days - Friday 15 May, Friday 19 June, Friday 23 October.

 

 

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

BOT Meetings

2020: 2 March, 6 April, 25 May, 22 June, 17 August, 14 September, 9 November, 7 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson),  Abby Keplar, Vanepale Sopoaga, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Anna McGavin, Duncan Emo.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Kakano - 2020

Thursdays 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2019

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2020

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design