Titahi Bay School

Kakano (Seeds)

Rooms 1,2,3,19 - Years 1,2 

Stationery 2020 Rooms 1,2,3,19

Learning Expectations After 1 Year
Learning Expectation After 2 Years

Kakano

Kakano
Katrina Paterson, Tayla Radovanovich, Claire Rich, Tanya King, Nadia Collins, Charlotte Ell
Year 1,2

Tanya King (Team Leader)
Room 3 Teacher
tanya.king@titahibay.school.nz

Charlotte Ell
Room 1 Teacher
charlotte.ell@titahibay.school.nz

Tayla Radovanovich
Room 2 Teacher
tayla.radovanovich@titahibay.school.nz

Claire Rich
Room 19 Teacher
claire.rich@titahibay.school.nz

Nadia Collins
Release Teacher
nadia.collins@titahibay.school.nz

Katrina Paterson
Reading Recovery Teacher
katrina.paterson@titahibay.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Facebook Display

acls renewal online

Breaking News

School Bank Account

ASB 123254002777600

Anzac Day

School closed Monday 27 April, Anzac Day observed.

School Photo Day 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

2020 School Dates:

Term 1: 3 February - 27 March.  Term 2: 15 April - 3 July.  Term 3: 20 July - 25 Sept.  Term 4: 12 Oct - 14 Dec.  Public Holidays: Waitangi Day - 6 February, Easter Friday - 10 April, Anzac Day Observed - Monday 27 April, Queens Birthday - 1 June, Labour Day - 26 October.                          Teacher Only Days - Friday 15 May, Friday 19 June, Friday 23 October.

 

 

Caretaker

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School Cell Phone
027 7570272

School Social Worker

Yasmin - phone 0276123084

School Health Nurse

Ioana Gaualofa - Phone: 04 5872907 Mobile: 027 2425159

BOT Meetings

2020: 2 March, 6 April, 25 May, 22 June, 17 August, 14 September, 9 November, 7 December.

After Hours Contact

Steve Jackson - 0272410913

School App

Download our school app from App Store for iphones or Play Store for android.

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Campbell (Chairperson),  Abby Keplar, Vanepale Sopoaga, Ria Tomoana, Gaby Wesley-Smith, Anna McGavin, Duncan Emo.

Dental Clinic

Phone 0800825583, option 1.

 Spring Bulbs - 2020

Wednesday 1.30-3pm

After School Care for 2020

YMCA - Contact Tracey Smith  Phone 021 08299256, titahibay@ymcawellington.org.nz

 

 

Stationery for 2020

Purchase online from Officemax            https://www.myschool.co.nz/titahibay

KURA Homework Challenge

KURA Homework Challenge celebration.

Read more ...
Porirua Web Design - Vision Web Design